CPD Staff Directory
  Click a header item to sort
NameWork PhoneEmailWork GroupBLDG
Amadi, Chiaka (206) 221-7449 camadi@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Anderson, Betsy (206) 221-4301 betsya@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Angeley, Jeff (206) 391-1836 angeley@uw.edu Major Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Arntz-Richards, Jan (206) 221-4319 jarntz@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Babinec, Steve (206) 616-0257 babinec@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Barker, John (206) 897-1867 jsbarker@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Barnes, Rebecca (206) 543-4382 rgbarnes@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Bartkoske, Scot (206) 221-4336 bartks@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Bell, Nicole (206) 221-7448 nicolb@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Bensussen, Mike (206) 543-8127 mbensuss@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Blakeslee, Julie (206) 543-2425 jblakesl@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Bounyarith-Hall, Rada (206) 616-0842 radab@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Bradley, Floline (206) 616-3400 flobrad@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Brandt, Kelly (206) 543-5073 reedk5@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX 2
Brinn, Rachel (206) 543-0315 mbrinn@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Brown, Kaylie () - brownk36@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Buckingham, Garett (206) 543-9629 garettb@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Burnett, Colin (206) 616-9048 colinjb@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Cameron, Lyndsey (206) 616-0201 lyndsey2@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Casillas, Andy (206) 685-9055 casillas@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Chan, Corey (206) 221-0961 c3chan@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Cheuvront, Aaron (206) 616-4489 aaronch@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
ConferenceRoom, PPOB-B (206) 685-1111 cpoinfo@uw.edu CPD AdministrationFS Admin
ConferenceRoom, UFB - Rm G46 (206) 897-1420 cpoinfo@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Coyle, Chris (206) 616-9293 ccoyle@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Darst, Eric (206) 616-4910 ejdarst@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
David, Yvonne (206) 543-1089 yvonne7@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
DeVita, Elisa () - devita17@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Dillon, Bob (206) 685-6745 bdillon@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Doherty, Theresa (206) 221-2603 tdoherty@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUW TOWER BLDG A
Eatch, Becki (206) 744-5524 beatch@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Eck, Lauren (206) 221-6142 eckl@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Eknoian, Jeremy (206) 616-3421 jeknoian@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Elion, Bryan (206) 221-4240 elionb@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Eng, Gary (206) 616-3415 geng@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Engel, Amy (206) 616-4321 aengel@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Equihua, Ed () - equie30@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
EspaƱol, Carmen (206) 221-3569 cspan@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Eulenberg, Hannah (206) 221-4218 hannaeul@uw.edu Business Services GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Evans, Anna (206) 616-3470 aevans@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Evans, Jim (206) 616-5407 jte4@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Everett, Michele (206) 685-5067 meverett@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Everett, Randy (206) 543-8776 randye@uw.edu Major Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Fenzl, Andrew (206) 616-3750 abfenzl@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Folk, Steve (206) 616-5726 sfolk@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Fontaine, Mike () - mjf25@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Fouty, Ron (206) 221-3350 rfouty@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Franada, Gilda (206) 221-4216 gfranada@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Giniger, Judy (206) 616-3427 jginiger@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Goodwin, Michael (206) 685-2972 goodmich@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Hadaway, Dave (206) 543-6817 hadawd@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Haire, Carol (206) 616-3435 chaire@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Hampton, Regi (206) 685-6389 regihamp@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Hamzah, Zena () - zhamzah@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Harrison, Steve (206) 616-4713 srh24@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Henderson, Jeannette (206) 616-3414 jlh22@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Ho, Keawe (206) 221-4293 dho@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Huebler, Jeff (206) 616-4036 jhuebler@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Hughes, Allison (206) 221-4313 ahughes5@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Hushebeck, Jean (206) 616-3795 jhush@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Hyun, Elizabeth (253) 692-4675 ekhyun@uw.edu Major Projects GroupTIOGA LIBRARY BLDG
Ireland, Connie () - cireland@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Jacobs, Eric (206) 221-6798 ewj80@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Jensen, Kurt (206) 685-3704 kurtisj@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Johnson, Jeff (206) 685-0396 jeffreyj@uw.edu Major Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Kato, Charlie (206) 685-8702 ckato@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Kennard, Steve (206) 616-3424 skennard@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Kenney, Kristine (206) 685-6430 kkenney@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Kent, Leah (206) 685-8327 schweyen@uw.edu Business Services GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
King, John (206) 616-6392 jking22@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Klimek, Marilee () - klimem@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Kreptul, Andrei (209) 221-4235 akreptul@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Krownbell, Erik (206) 685-6024 ekrown@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Kubota, Ken (206) 616-0360 krkubota@uw.edu Special Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Kumar, Prashneel (206) 616-3464 prashk@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Lebo, Jon (206) 221-4221 jlebo@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Lee-Shen, Betty (206) 221-4299 bshen@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Leidich, Miranda () - leidich@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Leist, Carl (206) 616-1474 leistc@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Li, Leighton (206) 543-5200 jl229@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Lock, Alexis (206) 897-1826 aslock@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Lorenzo, Vina (206) 221-7447 elorenzo@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Lucas, Tim (206) 221-6381 timlucas@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Lyons, Reed (206) 221-6196 reedl48@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Machatka, Diane (206) 543-4467 machatka@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Macy, Danica (206) 221-4376 danicam@uw.edu Major Projects GroupFS Admin
Magruder, Cindy (206) 221-4396 magruder@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Marriott, Shelly (206) 221-4222 smarriot@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
McArthur, Eric (206) 685-0477 ekmca@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
McCarty, Rob (206) 685-9214 robmcc@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
McCormick, Mike (206) 221-4344 mccorm50@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
McCrae, Sandy (206) 685-2568 smccrae@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
McGhay, Andy (206) 616-8136 mcghaa@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Melkumian, Alisa (206) 221-4332 am97@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Miller, Mark (206) 221-3959 mkmiller@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Moore, Nathan (206) 221-4298 ntmoore@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Moore, Zen (206) 221-0961 zenmoore@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Morris, Victoria (206) 221-8988 morrisv@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Mueller, Dale (206) 598-9500 muelld2@uw.edu Special Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Munoz, Anais (206) 616-3796 anaism@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Natta, Jeannie (206) 616-7579 jnatta@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Nephew, Ashley (206) 221-4297 nephea@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Newton, Ben (206) 221-0958 benewton@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Nguyen, Anthony (206) 616-8873 nguyeant@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Niblack, Chris (206) 616-4464 cniblack@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Norris Hall, Sarah (206) 543-4804 sahall@uw.edu Business Services Group100 NE NORTHLAKE
Nygaard, Alan (206) 221-4217 anygaard@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Nygaard, Saylor () - saylornn@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FAC ANNEX
Oestreich, Ron (206) 616-3416 ronaldso@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Olazabal, Mark (206) 473-1499 molazaba@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Ortega, Janelle (206) 616-3466 jaortega@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Palewicz, John (206) 221-4223 palewicz@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Parman, Cody (206) 221-4297 parmac@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Patel, Amee (206) 221-0959 apatel@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Polk, Molly (206) 221-4270 mapolk@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Pouley, Ross (206) 221-4232 rpouley@uw.edu Major Projects GroupMAG HSC/AA
Pryor, Nancy (206) 221-4341 npryor@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Puzauskie, Bob (206) 543-5433 rjp123@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Ralphs, Dean () - elcondr@u.washington.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Reeder, Carolyn (206) 221-1672 creeder@uw.edu Business Services GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Rich, Brian (206) 616-1404 richaven@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Rockwell, Ed (206) 221-1785 rock1776@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Ruegamer, Shane (206) 221-9113 ruegy@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Saum, Laura (206) 685-7109 lsaum@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Schappacher, Tom (206) 616-3422 tschappa@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Sezgin, Ibo (206) 221-1782 ibo@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Shipley, Mark (206) 543-8209 markship@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Siaterlis, Dmitri () - siated@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Sigman, Will (206) 685-3111 wsigman@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Simon, Clara (206) 543-2258 simonch@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Smart, Phil (206) 616-7995 psmart@uw.edu Major Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Smith, Megan (206) 221-9314 smithm43@uw.edu Special Projects GroupUW TOWER BLDG T
Sohnly, Sara () - srsohnly@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Spring, Everett (206) 221-4325 espring@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Stahlecker, Troy (206) 616-5609 stahl@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Stark, Leslie (206) 543-1271 lstark24@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUW TOWER BLDG A
Stoesz, Kazuko (206) 616-0203 kazukos@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Stordahl, Jason (206) 616-3110 stordj@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Stratton-Clunas, Eleanor () - estratto@uw.edu Real EstateUW TOWER BLDG T
Suwiwattanakul, Somchai (206) 221-4329 somchai@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Sweeters, Mark (206) 391-6207 sweeters@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Taculad, Renee (206) 221-4341 taculadr@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Tatge, Steve (206) 221-4231 statge@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Thiele, Dave () - thield@uw.edu ClientUNIV FACIL BLDG
Timberlake, Todd (206) 543-7340 toddtim@uw.edu Real EstateUNIV FACIL BLDG
Tiwana, Sukhman (206) 221-4297 tiwans@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Toplin, Rachel (206) 221-6894 rtoplin@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Vincent, Jim (206) 543-0481 jimv2@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Vogt, Catherine (206) 543-0545 cvogt@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Voogt, Sara (206) 221-6047 smvoogt@uw.edu Capital and Space ManagementUW TOWER BLDG T
Walters, Christina (206) 685-5390 cwal@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Wang, Linda (206) 221-4276 wangl@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Ware, Lorena (206) 221-4624 lorenauw@uw.edu Business Services GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Weber, Sharon (206) 543-5250 sweber@uw.edu CPD AdministrationUNIV FACIL BLDG
Weston, Bill (206) 744-2481 bweston2@uw.edu Special Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
White, Travis (206) 391-9115 twhite@uw.edu Special Projects GroupGUGGENHEIM ANNEX
Wilkins, Kati (206) 685-9055 katiwilk@uw.edu Major Projects GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG
Wisecup, Kim (206) 616-8643 kwisecup@uw.edu Special Projects GroupFS Admin
Wojcicki, Greg (206) 616-3020 gregwoj@uw.edu Major Projects GroupMAG HSC/AA
Wold, Ann (206) 616-8136 wolda@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Wood, Flip (206) 543-4662 flipwood@uw.edu University ArchitectUW TOWER BLDG T
Yuen, Kiki (206) 543-5200 kikiy42@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FAC ANNEX
Zagala, Gina (206) 221-4302 gwhiz@uw.edu Business Services GroupUNIV FACIL BLDG